Coordinadores PIU

Argentina
Universidad Nacional de Quilmes Juan Luis Merega vanache@unq.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional de Río Negro María Paula Awe Luca mpaweluca@unrn.edu.ar
Bolivia
Universidad Católica Boliviana "San Pablo" Paola Zapata pzapata@ucb.edu.bo
Universidad Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra Katherine Brunn katherinebruun@upsa.edu.bo
Brasil
Universidade Estadual de Campinas Luis Augusto Barbosa Cortez luis.cortez@reitoria.unicamp.br
Chile
CINDA Coordinador Origen comunicaciones@cinda.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Paulina Court pcourt@puc.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso Marcos Avilez Aros marcos.avilez@pucv.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile Macarena Agüero Bustamante movilidadestudiantil@uach.cl
Universidad de Talca Carolina Torres rrii@utalca.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá Sergio Medina rrii@uta.cl
Colombia
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana - Bogotá Giovanni Calvano g.calvano@javeriana.edu.co
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana - Cali Claudia Castaño claudia.castano@javerianacali.edu.co
Universidad de los Andes Yadira Mogollón oiamobility@uniandes.edu.co
Universidad del Norte Jeannie Caicedo jcaicedo@uninorte.edu.co
Universidad del Valle Sandra Juliana Toro Hoyos sandra.toro@correounivalle.edu.co
Universidad Externado de Colombia Edgar Cortes edgar.cortes@uexternado.edu.co
Costa Rica
Universidad de Costa Rica Leonora de Lemos Medina oaice@ucr.ac.cr
Ecuador
Escuela Superior Politécnica del Litoral Julio Gavilanes julengav@espol.edu.ec
España
Universidad de Cantabria Jesús Ángel González area.relacionesint@unican.es
Universitat Oberta de Catalunya Pastora Martinez v_global@uoc.edu
Universitat Politècnica De Catalunya Helena Martinez helena.martinez@upc.edu
Italia
Università degli Studi di Genova Mara Morelli mara.morelli@unige.it
México
Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey Patricia Montaño pmontano@itesm.mx
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana Cristy Robledo crobledo@correo.uam.mx
Panamá
Universidad de Panamá Libertad García de Paredes diciat@up.ac.pa
https://piucinda.cl/sites/default/files/2018-07/bandera-peru.svg
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú César Miranda cmirandav@pucp.edu.pe
Universidad de Lima Ana Cecilia Villacorta avillaco@ulima.edu.pe
Universidad del Pacífico Mariella Hernández Salazar hernandez_m@up.edu.pe
Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia Rosmarie Hardmeier rosmarie.hardmeier.e@upch.pe
República Dominicana
Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo María Luisa Ferrand maria.ferrand@intec.edu.do
Pontificia Universidad Católica Madre y Maestra José Miguel Hernández jhernandez@pucmm.edu.do
Uruguay
Universidad Católica del Uruguay Virginia Álvarez intercambio@ucu.edu.uy
Venezuela
Universidad Metropolitana Livia Pereira lpereira@unimet.edu.ve
Universidad Simón Bolívar Elena Ehrmann uehrma@usb.ve