08/04/2019
María Angélica Díaz Granados
madiazgranados@uninorte.edu.co
01/04/2019
angeles vazquez
angeles.vazquez@hotmail.com
16/10/2018
Patricia Rojas Canales
patrojas@utalca.cl
08/10/2018
Helena MARTINEZ
helena.martinez@upc.edu
04/10/2018
Macarena Alejandra Agüero Bustamante
movilidadestudiantil@uach.cl
02/10/2018
Patricia Rojas Canales
patrojas@utalca.cl
28/09/2018
Katherine Bruun Nuñez
katherinebruun@upsa.edu.bo
28/09/2018
Ana Cecilia Villacorta Salvador
avillaco@ulima.edu.pe
27/09/2018
Mara Morelli
mara.morelli@unige.it
26/09/2018
Elena Ursula Ehrmann
direccion-dri@usb.ve
26/09/2018
Carme Anguera Iglesias
canguerai@uoc.edu
25/09/2018
Verónica Vianey Fuentes Quiroz
vfuentes@correo.uam.mx
25/09/2018
Maria Luisa Ferrand Estepan
maria.ferrand@intec.edu.do
25/09/2018
Mario Portillo Vega
sga.portillo@uc.edu.py
25/09/2018
Karen Lagos Guerra
rrii@uta.cl
25/09/2018
Marta Arias Tiell
marta.arias@ub.edu
22/09/2018
Claudia Castaño
claudia.castano@javerianacali.edu.co
17/09/2018
Sandra Juliana Toro Hoyos
sandra.toro@correounivalle.edu.co
13/09/2018
Florencia Roncone Bischitz
fsroncone@uc.cl
12/09/2018
César Miranda Vargas
cmirandav@pucp.edu.pe
12/09/2018
Karina Esther Sánchez Suárez
int.relations@espol.edu.ec
10/09/2018
Viviana Anache
vanache@unq.edu.ar
06/09/2018
Mariella Hernandez
Hernandez_m@up.edu.pe